Museumssenteret i Hordaland

Ei stemme til tida

Tilsette

28.09.2010 - 12:09

Navn                                Stilling                              Telefon                            E-post

Solveig Jordal                  Fagleg leiar                     94172250                       Solveig.Jordal@muho.no

 

Dennis Guhl                    Byggmeister                        I permisjon                      I permisjon

 

Anne-Mari Hannisdal      Rådgjevar                            99522014                       Anne-Mari.Hannisdal@muho.no

 

Nikolai Rypdal                 Samlingsutvikler/                92244420                       Nikolai.Tallaksen@muho.no

Tallaksen                         arkivar

 

Marta Kløve Juuhl            Formidlar                             47414667                      Marta.Klove.Juul@muho.no

 

Monika Sunnanå            Tekstilhandverkar                                                        Monika.Ravnanger@muho.no

Ravnanger

 

Linn Vinkler                     Registrator                                                                  Linn.Vinkler@muho.no

 

Jon Vegard Bruås            Vaktmeister                                                                Jon.Handeland@muho.no

Handeland